ALBUM: AB – Paradigm (Zip File)

ALBUM: AB – Paradigm (Zip File)

AB Paradigm Zip Download

Download album AB Paradigm zip, AB has dropped a brand new music album titled AB Paradigm zip album download and you can download full album AB Paradigm Zip Download right below.

AB Paradigm Album Tracklist

  1. Champions (ft. Fivio Foreign)
  2. Business Boomin (ft. DaBaby)
  3. Get In My Bag (ft. Young Thug)
  4. Put That Shit On
  5. Pit Not The Palace – Remix (ft. French Montana & 42 Dugg)
  6. Half a Moon (ft. Fivio Foreign)
  7. Ptsd (ft. Jacquees)
  8. Dont Leave (ft. Keyshia Cole)
  9. Chilly Waters
  10. Put Not The Palace
  11. Shuki Diamon
About Shedrach Uzogazie 949 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.